Het Team


Directie en IB

  Wim Peters
Directeur


directie.obsdetuimelaar@stichtingoog.nl
Sanne Schuurbiers
Intern Begeleider


s.schuurbiers@stichtingoog.nl

Groepsleerkrachten

Marijke Derksen
Leerkracht groep 1/2A
Leescoördinator

m.kappers@stichtingoog.nl                      
Amber van der Zee
Leerkracht groep 1/2A


a.vdzee@stichtingoog.nl
  Maike Geurts
Leerkracht groep 1/2A & 1/2B


m.geurts@stichtingoog.nl
           
  Michelle Smulders
Leerkracht groep 1/2B

            m.smulders@stichtingoog.nl
Arianne van Roosmalen
Leerkracht groep 3

                        a.vroosmalen@stichtingoog.nl
 

Jolanda Vossenberg
Leerkracht groep 3 & 7

                         j.vossenberg@stichtingoog.nl

Peggy van Zitteren
Leerkracht groep 4 & 5/6


p.vzitteren@stichtingoog.nl

Chantal Ceelen
Leerkracht groep 4


c.ceelen@stichtingoog.nl 

  Joke Schopping
Leerkracht groep 4/5


j.schopping@stichtingoog.nl
Sanja de Wit
Leerkracht groep 5/6


s.dwit@stichtingoog.nl
Wanda Bassa
Leerkracht groep 5/6

           
w.gevers@stichtingoog.nl

 

Anneke Lintzen
Leerkracht groep 6

                       
a.lintzen@stichtingoog.nl

  Simone van Lokven
Leerkracht groep 6


s.vlokven@stichtingoog.nl
 

Edith van der Heijden
Leerkracht groep 7
Rekencoördinator

 e.vdheijden@stichtingoog.nl

Bart Vermeulen
Leerkracht groep 8


b.vermeulen@stichtingoog.nl

  Christian de Vos
Leerkracht groep 8
                                   

c.dvos@stichtingoog.nl  
     

Ondersteunend personeel

  Maria Soedamah
Administratie


m.soedamah@stichtingoog.nl                

Tarek
Fayek Ramadan

Conciërge